March 18th, 2008


(no subject)

So, those of you who have known me for awhile might know that around the end of high school or the beginning of college I made a mix CD that I affectionately entitled "Hard Grr Angry as Fuck Agenda Of Rage Bitter White People Mix" Later in college I updated and editted it and released version 1.5. Today I finalized version 2.0. If you're interested, here is the playlist. If you want a copy let me know.

1. Hate Every Beautiful Day-Sugarcult
2. Only Happy When It Rains-Garbage
3. Fake It-Seether
4. Whatever-Godsmack
5. A Welcome Burden-Disturbed
6. Straight to Hell-The Urge
7. Lost-Korn
8. Infected-Demon Hunter
9. Dragula-Rob Zombie
10. Bleed It Out-Linkin Park
11. Celebrity Skin-Hole
12. Beautiful Like You-Joydrop
13. You Oughta Know-Alanis Morisette
14. Weak-Skunk Anansie
15. Hate Me-Blue October
16. Into the Void-Nine Inch Nails
17. Smells Like Teen Spirit-Nirvana
18. Imperfection-Skillet
19. Why Bother?-Weezer
20. Take It All Away-Puddle of Mudd
21. Paralyzer-Finger Eleven
22. I Climb-Thousand Foot Krutch